Equipos de base

NombreEnlaceEmailComunaRegión
DesPHierta TarapacáPortillo Portillo Claudia Zoraczportillo70@gmail.comIquiqueTarapacá
Aguas BlancasCerda Ilabaca Luis Osvaldoluis_cerda_1@hotmail.comAntofagastaAntofagasta
Norte Grande (Antofagasta)Luque Arancibia Pedro Luispedroluque2006@gmail.comAntofagastaAntofagasta
CalamaOnell Aracena Pablo Javierpabloonell@gmail.comCalamaAntofagasta
Cuarta HumanistaMontenegro Ampuero Cesar Alejacesar.montenegro@gmail.comOvalleCoquimbo
El LitoralToledo Perez Hugo Manuel
CartagenaValparaiso
Movimiento NaranjaCalderon Bravo Carolina Soledajade.caro.calderon@gmail.comQuillotaValparaiso
Quillota RebeldeGonzalez Ojeda Octavio Enriqueogonzalez@nicoletti.clQuillotaValparaiso
Marga MargaGalarce Gonzalez Claudio Ivanclaudio.galarce.gonzalez@gmail.comQuilpuéValparaiso
SAN ANTONIO HISTORICORodriguez Soto Roberto Andresrarsw1w2@gmail.comSan AntonioValparaiso
PH San FelipeSan Martin Caceres Roberto Marr_sanmartin3@hotmail.comSan FelipeValparaiso
Cerros DpanchoChristian Amarales Valenzuelacheamarales@gmail.comValparaísoValparaiso
RENACER HUMANISTABaeza Villalobos Misael Alexisbaezavillalobos@gmail.comValparaísoValparaiso
Valpo MotudoBarahona Dieguez Adrian Enriqucontacto@adrianbarahona.clValparaísoValparaiso
Villa AlemanaPadilla Gonzalez Pablo Arturotatitapa@gmail.comVilla AlemanaValparaiso
Revolucion HumanistaDel Canto Salazar Catalina Dektadelcs@gmail.comViña del MarValparaiso
MarchigüeSalinas Herrera Cristian Alejasalinas.socioeconomista@gmail.comMarchihueLibertador General Bernardo O’Higgins
Curicó UnidoRamirez Salinas Jessica Reginajesiramirez@live.clCuricóMaule
San ClementeRuben Ceballos
San ClementeMaule
Maule SurJuan Pablo Espinozajuanpablo1@live.clSan JavierMaule
Fenix de TalcaVillalobos Campos Natalia Alejnvillaloboscampos@gmail.comTalcaMaule
Talca FoerteSepulveda Sepulveda Ivan Atiliivatsep@gmail.comTalcaMaule
Aires del SurRojas Escudero Felipe Josefeliperojases@gmail.comConcepciónBiobío
HodosMarcos Velasquez Ruben Darioruyr.30@gmai.comConcepciónBiobío
ZdC – ANDALIENBarrientos Peñailillo Exequielexequ@hotmail.comConcepciónBiobío
ZdC – JOVENES HUMANISTAS CORONELNeira Milchio Cristian Edgardocristianneiramilchio@gmail.comCoronelBiobío
ZdC – MUJERES HUMANISTAS CORONELEspinoza Zambrano Miriam Carmetabancura1974@live.comCoronelBiobío
ZONA DEL CARBON – HISTORICO CORONELNeira Milchio Pedro Alejandropedroneiramilchio@yahoo.esCoronelBiobío
ZdC – SAN PEDRO DE LA PAZNeira Medina Gregorio Heribertgregorioneira700@gmail.comSan Pedro de La PazBiobío
Yumbel en AcciònMuñoz Gutierrez Gladys Loretoloremu@gmail.comYumbelBiobío
Humanistas en el siglo XXI en el WallmapuPadilla Molina Fernando Daniel
TemucoLa Araucanía
Mapu ñukeCarrasco Carrasco Deyanira Mardeyanira548@yahoo.esTemucoLa Araucanía
NEWEN TEMUCOVidal Soto Victor Hugovhvidal2013@gmail.comTemucoLa Araucanía
WallmapuOrtiz Soto Juan Luisjl.ortizsoto@gmail.comTemucoLa Araucanía
FRUTILLARSanchez Ayala Eugenio Agustinkeno.sanchez@gmail.comFrutillarLos Lagos
TehuelchesWohllk Rioseco Cristian Andrescristianwohllk@gmail.comCoyhaiqueAisén del General Carlos Ibáñez del Campo
MagallanesBravo Valenzuela Mercedes Delmichely.bravo@gmail.comPunta ArenasMagallanes y de la Antártica Chilena
Fuerza Humanista PonienteViovy Apablaza Alejandro Arturviovyale@gmail.comEstación CentralMetropolitana de Santiago
Santiago Humanista PonienteMardones Diaz Cristobal Eduardm.d.cristobal@gmail.comEstación CentralMetropolitana de Santiago
Acción VálidaAlvear Montecinos Maria Angelimangelalvear@gmail.comLa FloridaMetropolitana de Santiago
CordilleraMujica Martinez Jovinessa Elizjovimujica@gmail.comLa ReinaMetropolitana de Santiago
Laura Rodriguez-La ReinaGonzalez Vergara Minerva Esmerminerva9060@yahoo.comLa ReinaMetropolitana de Santiago
ARRIBA BARNECHEAVergara Loyola Juanita Leonorjuanita59@gmail.comLo BarnecheaMetropolitana de Santiago
El intento de MaculOrtiz Beratto Ivan Fernandoivanortizberatto@gmail.comMaculMetropolitana de Santiago
A Maipu le falta cumbiaVidal Rea Andres Samuelandresvidalrea@gmail.comMaipúMetropolitana de Santiago
Humanizando ÑuñoaRebolledo Canto Mario Antoniocorprebolledo@gmail.comÑuñoaMetropolitana de Santiago
León AladoTormen Mendez Lucia Ceciliaceciliatormen@gmail.comÑuñoaMetropolitana de Santiago
LAURA RODRIGUEZ-PACAbarca Espinoza Angel RubenABARCA.ANGEL@GMAIL.COMPedro Aguirre CerdaMetropolitana de Santiago
Laura rodriguezErazo Walton Rodrigo CristobalRODRIGOERAZOW@GMAIL.COMPeñalolénMetropolitana de Santiago
Laura Rodriguez-Lo HermidaRosales Diaz Francisco Josephrapa@hotmail.comPeñalolénMetropolitana de Santiago
Estudiantes HumanistasOyarzo Hidalgo Oscar Luis Benjoyarzo.hidalgo.oscar@gmail.comProvidenciaMetropolitana de Santiago
HipatiaGacitua Cepeda Hernan Alejandrnanogacitua@gmail.comProvidenciaMetropolitana de Santiago
Opción HumanistaJerardino Weisenborn Brunobjerardino@gmail.comProvidenciaMetropolitana de Santiago
HUMANIZANDO PUENTELeiva Echeverria Rodrigo Andreleiva.rodrigo@hotmail.comPuente AltoMetropolitana de Santiago
REHUE DE HUMANISTASCofre Ortega Cesar Jaimecesar.wentru@gmail.comPuente AltoMetropolitana de Santiago
VAMOS POR QUINTAAltamirano Soto Sergio Hugosaltamiranos@gmail.comQuinta NormalMetropolitana de Santiago
Utopía NaranjaGjuranovic Sardy Jessica Andrejessicagjuranovic@gmail.comRecoletaMetropolitana de Santiago
Acciòn de Barrio FeministaVidal Mendez Catalina Deyaniracatalina.vidal.ts@gmail.comSantiagoMetropolitana de Santiago
Acción Humanista AmanecerSandoval Briones Elias Marceloeliasconstrucciones@gmail.comSantiagoMetropolitana de Santiago
Integración Barrial HumanistaGonzalez Ortega Mariel Irenemariel.irene@gmail.comSantiagoMetropolitana de Santiago
MoebiusMonteverde Reyes Danilo Antonidanilo.monteverde.reyes@gmail.comSantiagoMetropolitana de Santiago
OrienteGarcia Naddaf Fernandofgarcian@gmail.comSantiagoMetropolitana de Santiago
PAIDEIATorres Gonzalez Ignacio Javierignaciojaviertorres@gmail.comSantiagoMetropolitana de Santiago
Proyectando ComunidadBernales Briceño Manuel Eliacimanuel.bernales@hotmail.comSantiagoMetropolitana de Santiago
Resistencia y No ViolenciaSilva Bravo Maria Franciscapanchasilva.bravo@gmail.comSantiagoMetropolitana de Santiago
Los RíosBarra Quijada Victor Marcelovbarraq@gmail.comValdiviaLos Ríos
ARUMIOnell Lucero Oscar Antoniooaonell7@gmail.comAricaArica y Parinacota
Borde RíoHuerta Valenzuela Claudio Albehuertavalenzuelaclaudio2003@gmail.comAricaArica y Parinacota
HUMANIZANDOOrellana Iturra Jenny Rossetjesorellana7@gmail.comAricaArica y Parinacota
inti-willkaCosgrove Zapata Milena Teresamilenitacos@gmail.comAricaArica y Parinacota
RECREARTECastro Salazar Susy Del Carmenscastrosalazar@hotmail.comAricaArica y Parinacota