Locales Partido Humanista

ComunaEquipo de basePersona a cargoCorreo electrónicopDirección
AntofagastaAntofagastaPedro Luque Arancibiapedroluque2006@gmail.comCondell N°2409, of. N°8, tercer piso, Antofagasta
AricaEB HumanizandoSergio Hernán Onell Luceros_onell@tie.clEl Quillay N°1224, local N°9, Arica
CartagenaCartagenaHugo Toledo Pérezlosquisquitos@yahoo.esSerrano N°412, Cartagena
Concepción EB “Aires del Sur” y “Hodos”Felipe José Rojas Escuderofeliperojases@gmail.comAníbal Pinto N°284, dpto. N°202, Concepción
CoronelEB CoronelPedro Alejandro Neira Milchiopedroneiramilchio@yahoo.esJuan Antonio Ríos N°01654, pob. Camilo Olavarría, Coronel
CuricóEB CuricóMarcelo Rioseco Paisrioseco.marcelo@gmail.comArgomedo N°349, Curicó
MarchigüeEB “Marchigüe”Cristian Salinas Herrerasalinas.socioeconomista@gmail.comAv. Los Molinos N°1209, Marchigüe
QuillotaEB PH NaranjaCarolina Soledad Calderón Bravo Contrato 31/07/2018jade.caro.calderon@gmail.comConcepción N°640, interior, Quillota
QuilpuéEB Marga _ MargaClaudio Iván Galarce Gonzálezclaudio.galarce.gonzalez@gmail.comPopayán N°465, Quilpué
RM Estación CentralEB Fuerza Humanista PonienteDiego Maximiliano Mardones Díazm.d.cristobal@gmail.comLas Catalpas N°6-A, Estación Central, Santiago
RM Lo BarnecheaEB “Lo Barnechea”Juanita Vergara Loyolajuanita59@gmail.com Av. Lo Barnechea N°809, Lo Barnechea
RM MaipúEB “A Maipú le Falta CumbiaAndrés Vidalandresvidalrea@gmail.comLos Pintores N°57, Maipú
RM ÑuñoaEB “León Alado”Mario Rebolledo Cantocorprebolledo@gmail.comTeniente Montt N°1845, Ñuñoa, Santiago
RM PeñalolénEB Laura RodríguezRodrigo Cristobal Erazo Walton rodrigoerazow@gmail.comAltiplano N°1993, lote 13, manzana 18, Peñalolén, Santiago
RM PeñalolénEB “Cordillera”Jovinessa Mujica Martínezjovimujica@gmail.com Av. Las Parcelas N°8, piso 2, Peñalolén
RM Quinta NormalEB Quinta NormalSergio Hugo Altamirano Sotosaltamiranos@gmail.comMapocho N°5402, QuinTa Normal, Santiago
RM Santiago PonienteEB Gonzalo Apablaza Gonzálezgonza.apablaza.g@gmail.comMaría Magdalena N°201, dpto. interior, salida a Pío XII
San FelipeEB San FelipeRoberto San Martín Cáceresr_sanmartin3@hotmail.comSanto Domingo N°612, San Felipe
SantiagoEB Proyectando ComunidadFernanda Ortiz Guerrafiortizg@gmail.comCatedral N°2324/2326, of.1, Santiago
ValdiviaEB Los RíosVictor Marcelo Barra Quijadavbarraq@gmail.comAv. Argentina N°2557, Valdivia
Viña del MarEB “Mauricio Ulloa” y “Revolución Humanista”Javier Ignacio Quiroz Del Fierroquiroz.fotos@gmail.comQuillota N°521, primer piso, Viña Del Mar
YumbelEB “Yumbel”Cristian Cerro Garridocristiancerro@yahoo.esO’Higgins N°997, Yumbel